21st Century Schizoid Band - Live In Japan - Official Bootleg Vol 2 - Progbrasil

21st Century Schizoid Band


Titulo: Live In Japan - Official Bootleg Vol 2
Ano de Lançamento: 2003
Numero de catalogo:

Faixas: Componentes:
Schizoid Intro 00:02:00
A Man A City 00:08:35
Catfood 00:04:26
Let There be Light 00:03:26
Progress 00:07:04
In the Court of the Crimson King 00:07:51
Formentera Lady 00:12:07
Tomorrow's People 00:08:04
If I Was 00:04:51
Ladies of the Road 00:07:46
I Talk to the Wind 00:06:25
Epitaph 00:09:30
Birdman 00:04:36
21st Century Schizoid Man 00:10:29
Saxes, Flute, Reeds, Keyboards, Guitars, Vocals
Saxes, Flute, Keys & Backing Vocals
Bass, Backing Vocals
Guitar, Vocal
Drums, backing vocals