Pink Floyd - Echoes - The Best Of Pink Floyd - Progbrasil

Pink Floyd


Titulo: Echoes - The Best Of Pink Floyd
Ano de Lançamento: 2001
Numero de catalogo:

Faixas: Componentes:
Astronomy Domine 00:04:10
See Emily Play 00:02:47
The happiest days of our lives 00:01:38
Another brick in the wall Part two
Echoes 00:16:31
Hey you 00:04:40
Marooned 00:02:03
The great gig in the sky 00:04:40
Set the controls for the heart of the sun 00:05:20
Money 00:06:30
Keep talking 00:05:58
Sheep 00:09:46
Sorrow 00:08:46
Shine On You Crazy Diamond
Time 00:06:48
The Fletcher Memorial Home 00:04:07
Comfortably Numb 00:06:54
When The Tigers Broke Free 00:03:43
One of these days 00:05:15
Us and them 00:07:51
Learning to Fly 00:04:51
Arnold Layne 00:02:53
Wish You Were Here 00:05:21
Jugband blues 00:02:46
High Hopes 00:07:00
Bike 00:03:25
voz, baixo, viol´┐Żo
voz, guitarras
voz, teclados
voz, guitarras